While all the ladies of the family and wedding party were getting ready at my parents’ house, the men were getting dressed at The Radnor Hotel.

MenDressing_0015
Tim helped Logan get into his tux. He was dressed to match Daddy.

MenDressing_0017
This is such a great photo of the Nugget.

In the meantime, Tim’s Best Man Jason was late. Apparently he cut himself pretty bad while shaving.
MenDressing_0041

Once everyone was dressed, Tim opened his wedding present from me. As he opened the present the rest of the men looked on.

MenDressing_0056
I got Tim a very nice Movado dress watch. Let’s just say he should have it for the rest of his life and I’ll probably never have to buy him another one. šŸ™‚

The photographer got some GREAT candids.

MenDressing_0068
Logan and his cousin Ryan (Dardrae’s son) and a Reader at our ceremony.

MenDressing_0023
A friend of Tim’s from college who I also sort of knew back then.

MenDressing_0003
Tom and Tim.

MenDressing_0051
The Groomsmen (sans my brother), Tim and Logan.

You can view the complete set here: www.flickr.com/photos/gwenyfhar/sets/72157625467005111/detail/

