Tags

,

Image from CasualCandids.com by Casual Candids.

Choosing a photographer for your wedding is one of the most important decisions affecting your big day. After all, the photos will be around for the rest of your life and you want them to be fantastic.  Depending on your taste, you may want to go traditional or you may want a more photo journalistic style. I chose Casual Candids because I’ve admired their work ever since I saw them at a bridal show in 1998. I’ve waited 12 years to book them for my wedding and I’m sure I won’t be disappointed. A mother-daughter team with a staff of dedicated women photographers, Casual Candids provides a la carte, or package based pricing called Chronicles. Their artbook albums are creative, artsy and a bit off-beat but so lovely. More like a storybook in photographs, there are multiple formats to choose from in several sizes.

